Four people, my dog and Wi-fi

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Circle of Five.”

My circle would not be hard to choose. I choose these people every day. They are the only ones that I care spending time with.

My 2 sons, my husband and maybe my best friend, Sherry, if she was in a good mood… And my dog… In fact, my dog would come before Sherry, because he is always in a good mood.

There are billions of people in the world and I kind of like only 4. That is sad, but I have been “put out” with my family (and people in general) for so long that I often think of leaving and not telling anyone (except these 4) where I was. I work for the public, so people, in general, really irritate me.

Being the introvert that I am, I think I could live isolated and be very happy with my small clan. As long as I had wi-fi. Got to have wi-fi!

Leave a Reply

